Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Singapore

Wednesday, 18 November 2020
  Need big tool to satisfied my virgin hole
25 yrs old. Nsa. In singapore. Drop me your num, face pic and dick pic and will get back to u asap…
North Region › Woodlands
 
Sunday, 15 November 2020
    43 white guy male LF teen boy
I will reward 500 to very young Chinese boy for some fun. prefer feminine, smooth and a cute tiny…
Central Region › Central Area
 
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Manhood service
I am poor mute local sg Eurasian guy. I do manhood massage service for a living at reasonable price…
North-East Region › Ang Mo Kio
 
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Free hot massage massage for straight malay men
Are you feeling hot and stress? Do you want to relax for a while? Offering free hot massage for…
West Region › Choa Chu Kang
 
Friday, 9 October 2020
    Photo shoot boy required
If you need easy cash im looking for a boy for an erotic photoshoot. Mo experience required as I…
North-East Region › Ang Mo Kio
 
Saturday, 5 September 2020
    Boy wanted for photoshoot
If you need some easy pocket money then contact me for a personal photoshoot for my personal…
West Region › Bukit Batok
 
Friday, 4 September 2020
    Young boys $ for photoshoot
Boys required for my personal photo collection photoshoot. I am paying for your service. If…
North Region › Sembawang
 
Saturday, 29 August 2020
    Manhood service
I am poor local mute sg guy. I do manhood massage service for a living at a very low rate outcall…
North-East Region › Ang Mo Kio
 
Friday, 17 July 2020
    Give reward to have fun with goodlooking fit body straight guy.
I’m 30yo boyish guy who always have a soft spot for fit goodlooking guy. Email me if you are keen…
North Region › Yishun
 
Sunday, 7 June 2020
    Looking for a porn buddy and companion
I have this AV porn fantasy need to be enact and it is shower fun Can you imagine what we can do…
Central Region › Novena
 
Friday, 5 June 2020
  Size Queens Wanted
The title says it all. Giggling little twinks need not reply. I want to hear from true Size Queens.
Central Region › Central Area
 
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
  Male massage
24 year yong boy here. I am looking for male maassage for without charge.massage later can…
West Region › Boon Lay
 
Friday, 13 March 2020
  Outcall guy
Hi i give my good servic.e provide a good quality m@ss@ge traditioanal m@ss good oil m@ss naked…
Central Region › Central Area
 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
    Outcall
Looking for one - Peter 81791180
West Region › Clementi
 
    MnM
Text me - Mike 84661109
Central Region › Geylang
 
Sunday, 16 February 2020
  Men outcall
Hi i give my good service provide a good quality m@ss@ge all include traditioanal m@ss@ge good oil…
Central Region › Central Area
 
Friday, 14 February 2020
  Pure bottom Indian visiting Singapore
I am pure bottom cross dresser Indian visiting Singapore. I want big and thick full enjoyment, do…
Central Region › Geylang
 
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
  Out call guy
Hi i give my good servic.e provide a good quality m@ss@ge traditioanal m@ss good oil m@ss naked…
Central Region › Central Area
 
Saturday, 28 December 2019
  Cutie and young here in singapore..
hi.guys you want to meet my men.he's cute and young.i guarantee and experience that you will never…
Central Region › Novena
 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
    Seeking daddy man for kinky pee fetish play
I m looking for a Daddy man who has experience in drinking pee or urine. I wish to b tied up n you…
East Region › Paya Lebar
 
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
    Seeking young slim boys for kinky just oral fun
I m seeking young slim boys, 11-21 yo. Weight not more than 55 kg. Preferably boys who loves…
East Region › Paya Lebar
 
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
  Strong and Excellent Service
I guarantee an experience that you will never forget and I assure you'll be satisfied by truly…
East Region › Paya Lebar
 
Sunday, 17 November 2019
  Happy time for me and friends in singapore sugar mummy is real
Are you looking for extra income have fun with rich sugar mummy tonight on bed earn 4500 on the…
East Region › Tampines
 
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
  All night i have fun with suga mommy i earn 4500
Best way for both locals and chinese men to earn hugely daily without any stress. Have fun with…
North-East Region › Serangoon
 
Sunday, 10 November 2019
  Transexual massage
SMS/CALL/WHATSAPP Hi i am Delilah with 6.5 INCHES DICK and Very TIGHT ASS. I am versatile. I love…
Central Region › Central Area
 
Friday, 8 November 2019
  I make sgd4500 each night i have sex with my mommy on bed
All my friends in singapore now have sugar mummy i got my sugar mummy from mrs lina i earn 4500…
North Region › Sungei Kadut
 
  Satisfy sugar mommy on bed i earn 4500 daily
All my friends in singapore now have sugar mummy i got my sugar mummy from mrs lina i earn 4500…
East Region › Changi Bay
 
Saturday, 2 November 2019
  Hi Yuki here
Hi i give my good servic.e provide a good quality m@ss@ge traditioanal m@ss good oil m@ss naked…
Central Region › Central Area
 
Saturday, 28 September 2019
  MB young 7" hot
Ian 24yo Young, Muscle, manly, Into other service and long session fun. Available in/out from now…
Central Region › Central Area
 
Thursday, 26 September 2019
  MB young 7" new comer
Ian 24yo Young, Muscle, manly, Into other service and long session fun. Available in/out from now…
Central Region › Geylang
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »