Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Singapore

Thursday, 12 April 2018
    I Want to Drink boys urine n Sperm
I want to swallow boys urine n Sperm, only slim boys under 22 yo.Please whatsapp me 96588270.
East Region › Paya Lebar
 
Thursday, 5 April 2018
  VIP arrangement anywhere in SINGAPORE with Rich Sugar Mummy-01
GETS THE OPPORTUNITY YOU HAVE BEEN SEEKING FOR FROM THE BEST SINGAPORE DATING AGENCY? CONTACT US…
East Region › Tampines
 
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
  This blonde single sugar mama in Singapore from UK-K1
Now that you’ve found Sugar Mummies the next step is to register Singapore best toy boy dating…
North-East Region › Hougang
 
Thursday, 15 March 2018
    Friends with benefits
Hye girls I Am here looking girls with benefits. You can do anything with me what are your want…
East Region › Bedok
 
Monday, 19 February 2018
    Look no further annie is here
HI! Im Annie a young Asian Girl with honest eyes, expressive smile, sexy watery body, and very…
East Region › Pasir Ris
 
Thursday, 1 February 2018
  Exclusive Sugar mummy available in your town-SG1
GETS THE OPPORTUNITY YOU HAVE BEEN SEEKING FOR FROM THE BEST SINGAPORE DATING AGENCY? CONTACT US…
East Region › Bedok
 
Saturday, 6 January 2018
  Singapore bisexual Indian couple need a bull big
Hi thanks for the interest we local Indian bisexual couple extreme kinky and willing most the…
Central Region › Novena
 
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
    Bottom at the airport
Tops watsapp me +27846864503
Central Region › Central Area
 
Friday, 22 December 2017
    Manhood massage service outcall
I am 38 178 77kg mute local sg Eurasian guy. I do manhood massage service for living to survive for…
North Region › Yishun
 
Monday, 13 November 2017
    Matured bear bottom seek bear tops
Hi i am 50/ 170/95 local indian, pure discreet bottom seeking top bears with belly and hairy…
East Region › Bedok
 
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
    Matured bottom seeking bear tops
Hi i am 50/ 170/95 local indian, pure discreet bottom seeking top bears with belly and hairy…
East Region › Bedok
 
Monday, 23 October 2017
    Punjabi guy for your needs
Hello, i am.matured Indian Punjabi guy from.mumbai now working in sg. I am.eay going and providing…
East Region › Pasir Ris
 
Friday, 13 October 2017
  Get a touch with Rich sugar mummy all over in Singapore.
We provide Sugar Daddy and Sugar Mummy Services in Singapore, the only apparent problem seem to be…
North-East Region › Serangoon
 
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
  Good opportunities for your financial support.
A sugar momma is an older woman who is looking for a younger man to date and is willing to have a…
North-East Region › Serangoon
 
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
  Mature chubby bottom seeking top bears
Hi i am 50 170 98 bottom bear gay. Seeking indian, bangladesh or srilankan hairy top bear guy for…
East Region › Tampines
 
Saturday, 16 September 2017
    Just suck and fuck girls call me
I am 29 .guy looking for casual sex .intrestted girls email ur number and pic.
West Region › Clementi
 
Saturday, 26 August 2017
  Full unemployed guy for date in Lagos – Connect here. SG
Do you wish to make above $ 1000 per day? Are you tired of getting little income? Do you have all…
North-East Region › Serangoon
 
Friday, 25 August 2017
  If you have the ability to satisfy Sugar mummy.
Dear customer, We are very happy to inform you that now every customer can receive 2 visit per…
North-East Region › Hougang
 
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
    Seek simple fun
I am a local manly chinese, i am 48 years old, 182cm 85 kg beefy and meaty i live in the east side…
East Region › Bedok
 
Thursday, 22 June 2017
  Local money boy here!
Hey there I'm Johnnie, local chinese grad with decent looks and fit build. If you need…
Central Region › Central Area
 
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
  Matured chubby bottom seek dark hairy bear top
I am 50, fat and bottom seeking fat, hairy and dark tops for fun.leave your number for me to…
East Region › Changi
 
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
    Hihi
I am a local manly chinese, i am 48 years old, 182cm 85 kg beefy and meaty i live in the east side…
East Region › Paya Lebar
 
Thursday, 11 May 2017
  Hit meee up
Plain and simple I'm unmarried and the husband is gone a lot so looking for a other married man for…
Central Region › Kallang
 
Saturday, 11 February 2017
    Mature Indian btm looking for guys 40 and above
Hey guys.I'm looking for mutual fun with other matured top & straight acting guys for regular fun…
West Region › Jurong West
 
Thursday, 2 February 2017
    Hi play boy
Hi I can give u fuck and 5.5 inch tool age 28 height 170 wight 55
North-East Region › Punggol
 
Thursday, 20 October 2016
  The Indian Reflexology
…opening promotion. Foot Reflex + Back Massage = $50 Foot Reflex + Foot Scrub = $50 Body massage +…
Central Region › Bukit Timah
 
Saturday, 10 September 2016
  Jayson is best escort and massage service in singapore +6581204985 0r call my nu
…m johor bahru +60162049662 offer reliable, high class and discreet Escorts and Massage services…
Central Region › Novena
 
Saturday, 6 August 2016
    Seeking top man!
hi 35 years old Asian bottom boy want to meet with top guy to suck and get fuck!
West Region › Jurong East
 
Friday, 8 July 2016
  HotBrownBanana
Hi Guys dion here with brown banana. have provide massage and sex. if u wanna try i can get best…
East Region › Bedok
 
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
    Lucknow divorced women for thrilling relation
Hi Folks I am Parul. I m very simple decent gal.m looking for decent simple guy for good friendship…
West Region › Pioneer
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »